SA

Simon Epp

Simon Epp
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
s.epp@schaeublinarch.ch

Silvan Harringer

Silvan Harringer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
s.harringer@schaeublinarch.ch

Patrick Schrepfer

Patrick Schrepfer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
p.schrepfer@schaeublinarch.ch

Ursula Tgetgel

Ursula Tgetgel
Projektleiterin
u.tgetgel@schaeublinarch.ch

Doreen Handschug

Doreen Handschug
GL-Assistentin
d.handschug@schaeublinarch.ch

Selina Hügli

Selina Hügli
Zeichnerin EFZ/Architektur
s.huegli@schaeublinarch.ch

Talina Hefti

Talina Hefti
Zeichnerin EFZ/Architektur
Juniorarchitektin
t.hefti@schaeublinarch.ch