SA

Silvan Harringer

Silvan Harringer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
s.harringer@schaeublinarch.ch

Patrick Schrepfer

Patrick Schrepfer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
p.schrepfer@schaeublinarch.ch

Simon Epp

Simon Epp
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
s.epp@schaeublinarch.ch

Ursula Tgetgel

Ursula Tgetgel
Projektleiterin
u.tgetgel@schaeublinarch.ch

Jennifer Karrer

Jennifer Karrer
Projektarchitektin
j.karrer@schaeublinarch.ch

Selina Hügli

Selina Hügli
Hochbauzeichnerin
s.huegli@schaeublinarch.ch

Noah Rütsche

Noah Rütsche 
Zeichner EFZ/Architektur
n.ruetsche@schaeublinarch.ch

Doreen Handschug

Doreen Handschug
GL-Assistentin
d.handschug@schaeublinarch.ch

Fabienne Urfer

Fabienne Urfer
Baumanagerin/
Zeichnerin EFZ/Architektur
f.urfer@schaeublinarch.ch